Club & Committee Contacts

Marlins

Squad Manager - Frank Tourelle

marlins@szr.co.nz

 

Makos

Squad Manager - Andy Hemming

makos@szr.co.nz

Barracudas

Squad Manager - Shelley Howsan

barracudas@szr.co.nz

Killerwhales

Squad Manager - Meghan Cavanagh

killerwhales@szr.co.nz

 

Stingrays & Club Members

Squad Manager - Rebekah Pua

club-stingrays@szr.co.nz

Chairperson

Eugene Collins

chair@szr.co.nz

Communications

Gabby Boag

comms@szr.co.nz

Race Secretary

Margaret Jones

race@szr.co.nz

Uniforms

Amanda Baker

uniform@szr.co.nz

Administrator

Deirdre Follett

admin@szr.co.nz

Meet Coordinator

Rachel Bain

meets@szr.co.nz

 

Development Coordinator

Jackie Unstead-Joss

development@szr.co.nz

Treasurer

Kelly Smith

comms@szr.co.nz

Coaching Representative

John Ross

swimzone@xtra.co.nz