Club & Committee Contacts

SQUADS

Marlins

Squad Manager - Frank Tourelle

marlins@szr.co.nz

 

Makos

Squad Manager - Tarryn Knox

makos@szr.co.nz

Barracudas

Squad Manager - Collette Goodfellow

barracudas@szr.co.nz

Killerwhales

Squad Manager - Meghan Cavanagh

killerwhales@szr.co.nz

 

Stingrays & Club Members

Squad Manager - Rebekah Pua

club-stingrays@szr.co.nz

COMMITTEE

Chairperson

Martyn Bain

chair@szr.co.nz

 

Secretary

Lisa Wilson

Secretary@szr.co.nz

Meet Coordinator

Meghan Cavanagh

meets@szr.co.nz

 

Treasurer

Kelly Smith

comms@szr.co.nz

Coaching Representative

John Ross

swimzone@xtra.co.nz

Race Secretary

Margaret Jones

race@szr.co.nz

 

SUPPORT

 

Uniforms

Amanda Baker

uniform@szr.co.nz

Administrator & Officials Co-Ordinator

Deirdre Follett

admin@szr.co.nz

Communications

Gabby Boag

comms@szr.co.nz